الإعلان عن تفشي مرض فيروس كورونا (COVID-19)

إعلان ZIPP GROUP

 

نأسف بشدة لأن نعلن لك أنه بعد مراجعة دقيقة للتوجيهات من قبل السلطات الصحية العالمية ، وبسبب وفرة من الحذر بسبب تفشي مرض فيروس كورونا (COVID-19). لقد اتخذنا قرارًا صعبًا بالانسحاب من جميع المعارض القادمة ، والسفر التجاري الدولي قبل الربع الرابع من عام 2020. نظرًا لأن الوضع يتغير بسرعة ، وحيث يتم الإبلاغ عن نقاط اتصال جديدة وتفشي الأمراض ، فمن المحتمل أن تتغير سياسات شركات الطيران والسفر أيضًا. سنستمر في تحديث إعلاننا من خلال جميع القنوات المتاحة مع تطور الوضع.

 

سيتم تقديم جميع المنتجات الجديدة عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني للشركات ، صفحة المعجبين FB ، Linkedin ، والعديد من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي البديلة. علاوة على ذلك ، سنقوم بنشر سلسلة من مقاطع الفيديو التي تشرح أحدث ميزات ووظائف منتجاتنا مع مقاطع فيديو تعليمية مفصلة على قناة YouTube الخاصة بشركتنا.

 

ارجوك وافق معذرتنا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين خططوا لمناقشة موضوعات العمل أو يرغبون في رؤية أحدث منتجاتنا في العمل المباشر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا مباشرة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، وسنفعل كل ما في وسعنا للمساعدة من خلال توفير كتيبات إضافية أو مقاطع فيديو للمنتج أو الترتيب مؤتمر فيديو في التاريخ والوقت المفضل لديك.

 

نشكرك على حسن تفهمك ، وسيتم وضع جميع الخطط اللازمة للتأكد من عدم تأثر العمل خلال هذا الوقت.

 

أتمنى أن يكون الجميع بصحة جيدة وبارك الله فينا

 

مع خالص الشكر والتقدير،

 

زيب غروب 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ليقدم لك تجربة تصفح أفضل. من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Announcement for coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak

ZIPP GROUP Announcement

 

We very much regret to announce to you that after a close review of guidance by global health authorities, and out of an abundance of caution due to the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak. We have made the difficult decision to withdraw from all the upcoming exhibitions, and international business travels before the fourth quarter of 2020. Since the situation is changing fast, and as new hotspots and outbreaks are reported, airline and travel policies will likely change too. We will continue to update our announcement through all available channels as the situation develops.

 

All the new products announcement will be presented online through our corporate website, FB fan page, Linkedin, and many other alternative social media. Furthermore, we will be publishing a series of videos explaining our latest product features and functionality with detailed instruction videos on our corporate YouTube channel.

 

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. For those who had plans to discuss business topics or wish to see our latest products in live-action, please feel free to contact us directly by email, and we will do everything we can to assist by providing additional brochures, product videos, or arrange video conference in your preferred date and time.

 

We thank you for your kind understanding, and all the necessary plans will be made to make sure the business won’t be affected during this time.

 

Hope everyone is in good health and may God bless us all

 

Sincerely,

 

ZIPP GROUP 

This entry was posted in news and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.